konto usunięte

Temat: Welcome and Introductions:

If anyone is new to 'Anglosphere' and would like to introduce themselves, please do so here:

If anyone would like to welcome a new member, this is the thread to do so:

konto usunięte

Welcome to 'Anglosphere' Jamie Stokes.

Jamie has a blog about Poland that might be of interest, 'Wyspaianski unwinding'.

http://batorego.wordpress.com
Kari W.

Kari W. education

Hello all! I'm happy to join you!

I'm new to GL and I'm an american mom. My husband and I plan to move to Warsaw in a year with our two children and I must familiarize myself with Polish before I move. This is a fantastic message board and I'm happy to be here. Thanks for having me.

I will be taking CELTA in August and I already have a tutoring job lined up after the move. I am currently working on teaching my two year old daughter how to recognize three letter words and caring for my new two month old son. :)

konto usunięte

Welcoe to Anglosphere, Kari.

I hope the group doesn't take up too much of your husband's time.

konto usunięte

Hello to Every1.
My name is Bond...
Excuse me. I forgot my polish name..
Krychu. Nice to be here ;)
cheersKrystian Winiarz edytował(a) ten post dnia 19.03.08 o godzinie 08:15

konto usunięte

Hello everyone. My name is Konrad. It's nice to be here.
Kari W.

Kari W. education

-- not at all Warren! You all are merely "flavor of the month".

konto usunięte

I will be taking CELTA in August and I already have a tutoring job lined up after the move. I am currently working on teaching my two year old daughter how to recognize three letter words and caring for my new two month old son. :)

I wonder who'll be teaching your daughter 4-letter words.
In my case it was 'the big boys on the park'. My parents have a story about how they had to have 'a word' with me when, in a guest house, I got angry with another child who wouldn't let me play with his toy and called him a fucking wanker.